Agenda Go International

Upcoming events

Find all events organised by the Chamber of Commerce and its partners here.

Monday 1 Jan 2024 > Wednesday 31 Dec 2025

Trade fair

Trade fairs - Annual Programme 2024-2025

Wednesday 29 May 2024 > Friday 31 May 2024

Marrakesh (MA)

Trade fair

Gitex Africa 2024 - Trade fair visit

Monday 3 Jun 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

ASEAN Day 2024

Thursday 6 Jun 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

Country Seminar Georgia

Monday 10 Jun 2024 > Friday 14 Jun 2024

Tokyo (JP), Osaka (JP)

Trade mission

Official mission to Japan 2024

Monday 10 Jun 2024 > Wednesday 12 Jun 2024

London (UK)

Trade fair

London Tech Week 2024 - Trade fair visit

Monday 17 Jun 2024 > Friday 21 Jun 2024

Paris (F)

Trade fair

Eurosatory 2024 - National pavilion

Monday 24 Jun 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Event

Go International Day 2024

Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 > Thursday 27 Jun 2024

Luxembourg (L)

Matchmaking event

Nexus2050 - GO International Business Meetings

Thursday 26 Sep 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

Country Seminar China

Sunday 29 Sep 2024 > Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

Munich (D)

Trade fair

Bits & Pretzels 2024 - Trade fair visit

Monday 30 Sep 2024 > Thursday 3 Oct 2024

Bucharest (RO)

Trade mission

Trade mission to Romania

Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

Paris (F)

Trade fair

Batimat 2024 - Trade fair visit

Monday 7 Oct 2024 > Wednesday 9 Oct 2024

Munich (D)

Trade fair

Expo Real 2024 - Networking reception

Monday 14 Oct 2024 > Friday 18 Oct 2024

Milan (IT)

Trade fair

International Astronautical Congress (IAC) 2024 - National pavilion

Tuesday 22 Oct 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

SME Open Day 2024

Sunday 27 Oct 2024 > Thursday 31 Oct 2024

East Coast (CN)

Trade mission

Trade mission to Canada

Tuesday 5 Nov 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

Business Forum Portugal-Luxembourg

Tuesday 5 Nov 2024 > Thursday 7 Nov 2024

Barcelona (ES)

Trade fair

Smart City Expo World Congress 2024 - National pavilion

Monday 11 Nov 2024 > Thursday 14 Nov 2024

Düsseldorf (D)

Trade fair

Medica 2024 - Trade fair visit (dates TBC)

Monday 11 Nov 2024 > Thursday 14 Nov 2024

Lisbon (PT)

Trade fair

Web Summit 2024 - Trade fair visit (dates TBC)

Monday 11 Nov 2024 > Thursday 14 Nov 2024

Düsseldorf (D)

Trade fair

Medica 2024 - National pavilion

Tuesday 19 Nov 2024 > Thursday 21 Nov 2024

Bremen (D)

Trade fair

Space Tech Expo Europe 2024 - National pavilion

Monday 25 Nov 2024 > Friday 29 Nov 2024

Beijing (CN), Shanghai (CN)

Trade mission

Trade mission to China

Thursday 28 Nov 2024 > Friday 29 Nov 2024

Helsinki (FI)

Trade fair

Slush 2024 - Trade fair visit (dates TBC)

Tuesday 3 Dec 2024 > Thursday 5 Dec 2024

Trade mission

Trade mission to Sweden

Wednesday 4 Dec 2024

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce

Conference / seminar

Country Seminar Brazil

Tuesday 7 Jan 2025 > Friday 10 Jan 2025

Las Vegas (USA)

Trade fair

CES 2025 - National pavilion

Saturday 18 Jan 2025 > Monday 20 Jan 2025

Stuttgart (D)

Trade fair

Fahrrad & WanderReisen 2025 - National pavilion

Monday 10 Feb 2025 > Wednesday 12 Feb 2025

Paris (F)

Trade fair

Wine Paris & Vinexpo Paris 2025 - National pavilion

Friday 14 Feb 2025 > Sunday 16 Feb 2025

Utrecht (NL)

Trade fair

Fiets & Wandelbeurs Utrecht 2025 - National Pavilion

Saturday 1 Mar 2025 > Sunday 2 Mar 2025

Ghent (B)

Trade fair

Fiets & Wandelbeurs Ghent 2025 - National Pavilion

Tuesday 4 Mar 2025 > Thursday 6 Mar 2025

Berlin (D)

Trade fair

ITB Berlin 2025 - National Pavilion

Tuesday 11 Mar 2025 > Friday 14 Mar 2025

Cannes (F)

Trade fair

MIPIM 2025 - National pavilion

Tuesday 25 Mar 2025 > Thursday 27 Mar 2025

Lille (F)

Trade fair

FIC - Forum International de la Cybersécurité 2025 - National pavilion (dates TBC)

Monday 31 Mar 2025 > Friday 4 Apr 2025

Hanover (D)

Trade fair

Hannover Messe 2025 - National pavilion

Sunday 6 Apr 2025

Siegburg (D)

Trade fair

ADFC Radreisemesse 2025 - National Pavilion

Monday 2 Jun 2025 > Thursday 5 Jun 2025

Munich (D)

Trade fair

Transport Logistic 2025 - National pavilion

Wednesday 11 Jun 2025 > Saturday 14 Jun 2025

Paris (F)

Trade fair

VivaTech 2025 - National pavilion

Wednesday 11 Jun 2025 > Saturday 14 Jun 2025

Paris (F)

Trade fair

VivaTech 2025 - Trade fair visit (Dates TBC)

Monday 16 Jun 2025 > Sunday 22 Jun 2025

Paris (F)

Trade fair

SIAE - Paris Air Show 2025 - National pavilion

Monday 29 Sep 2025 > Friday 3 Oct 2025

Sydney (AU)

Trade fair

International Astronautical Congress (IAC) 2025 - National pavilion

Saturday 4 Oct 2025 > Wednesday 8 Oct 2025

Cologne (D)

Trade fair

Anuga 2025 - National pavilion

Tuesday 7 Oct 2025 > Friday 10 Oct 2025

Lyon (F)

Trade fair

Pollutec 2025 - National pavilion

Tuesday 4 Nov 2025 > Thursday 6 Nov 2025

Barcelona (ES)

Trade fair

Smart City Expo World Congress 2025 - National pavilion (dates TBC)

Monday 10 Nov 2025 > Thursday 13 Nov 2025

Düsseldorf (D)

Trade fair

Medica 2025 - National pavilion (dates TBC)

Tuesday 18 Nov 2025 > Thursday 20 Nov 2025

Bremen (D)

Trade fair

Space Tech Expo Europe 2025 - National pavilion