

## The 66 accepted Universities for the 9<sup>th</sup> ICC International Commercial Mediation Competition

Name of University	Country
Aarhus University*	Denmark
American University, Washington College of Law	USA
Bahrain Polytechnic*	Bahrain
Bar Ilan University	Israel
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law	USA
Bucerius Law School	Germany
Cornell Law School	USA
Ecole de Formation des Barreaux (Paris)	France
Eötvös Loránd University Budapest*	Hungary
Erasmus University	The Netherlands
Faculdade de Direito de Vitoria - FDV	Brazil
Faculté de Droit de l'Université de Montpellier	France
Fatih University *	Turkey
Fordham University School of Law	USA
Hamline University School of Law	USA
Hugh Wooding Law School*	Trinidad and Tobago
Ilia State University*	Georgia
Institute d'études politiques, Science Po Law School*	France
Jagiellonian University	Poland
Kaliningrad State Institute*	Russia
KU Leuven	Belgium
Leibniz University Hanover	Germany
Liverpool John Moores University*	United Kingdom
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München	Germany
Maastricht University*	The Netherlands
Monash University*	Australia
NALSAR University of Law*	India
National Law School of India University	India
National Law University, Delhi	India
National Law University, Jodhpur	India
National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy	Ukraine
National University of Singapore	Singapore
New York University School of Law*	USA
Nottingham Law School, Nottingham Trent University	United Kingdom



Pepperdine University	USA
Russian Foreign Trade Academy	Russia
Rutgers University Law School, Newark, New Jersey	USA
Saint Joseph University	Lebanon
São Paulo Law School of Fundação Getúlio Vargas (DIREITO GV)	Brazil
Singapore Management University	Singapore
South Texas College of Law	USA
St. John's University School of Law	USA
Striks School of Law, COMAS	Israel
The Kenya School of Law*	Kenya
The University of Hong Kong	China
UC Hastings College of the Law	USA
Universidade de São Paulo	Brazil
Università degli Studi di Firenze	Italy
Università degli Studi di Milano	Italy
Université de Fribourg	Switzerland
Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines	France
University Catholic of Paris - Ifomene	France
University of Auckland	New Zealand
University of Bonn	Germany
University of Bucharest*	Romania
University of Houston Law Center	USA
University of Ljubljana Law Faculty	Slovenia
University of Marburg	Germany
University of National and World Economy*	Bulgaria
University of New South Wales	Australia
University of Ottawa	Canada
University of Prishtina	Kosovo
University of Trento	Italy
University of Vienna - Faculty of Law	Austria
University of Warsaw	Poland
Vanderbilt University	USA

<sup>\*</sup> First time participation