Fin	Final list of participants in the Official Mission to South Korea									
С	Р	Company Name	First Name	Last Name	Job Title (in English)					
BUS	BUSINESS DELEGATIONS									
	1	Arendt & Medernach	Stéphane	Karolczuk	Partner					
1	2	Arendt & Medernach	Pierre	Beissel	Partner					
1 -	3	Arendt & Medernach	Alain	Goebel	Partner					
	4	Arendt & Medernach	Zhongning (Tiffany)	Li	Business Development manager					
2	5	BGL BNP Paribas	Thierry	Schuman	Member of the Executive Committee					
3	6	Cambridge Blockchain	Matthew	Commons	CEO					
4	7	Cargolux Airlines International	Patrick	Jeanne	Sr. Manager, Government & Industry Relations					
5	8	CHAMP	Lucas	Fernandez	Head of Innovation					
6	9	Cluster for Logistics Luxembourg a.s.b.l.	Malik	Zeniti	Director					
7	10	Coinplus	Wesley	Deglise	Head of Product					
		Deloitte	Luc	Brucher	Partner					
9		European Investment Bank	Erik	Welin	Loan Officer					
10		European Investment Fund	Nitan	Pathak	Head of Institutional Client Relationships - MENA & APAC					
		European Investment Fund	Sun	Yang	Institutional Relationship Manager					
		E'Engineering Conception Consulting	Yavuz-Selim	Erdogan	Civil Engineer					
12	16	Goeres Horlogerie	Robert	Goeres	CEO					
13		Group Wagner	David	Celis	Members of the Board					
		Group Wagner	Aloyse	Wagner	Members of the Board					
		Huawei Technologies Luxembourg	Ran	Zhang	CEO					
		Immo Luxembourg	Murat	Mutlu	CEO					
16	21	Incert GIE	Gaëtan	Pradel	Cryptology and IT Security Officer					
		Jan De Nul	David	Lutty	Director					
17		Jan De Nul	Steven	Park	Region Manager					
1		Jan De Nul	Carl	Heiremans	Senior Business Development Manager					
		Jan De Nul	Jeff	Peeraer	Engineer					
18		KPMG	Inès	Baer	Assistant Manager					
		KPMG	Caline	Djiowa	Senior Manager					
		Lux Connect	Roger	Lampach	Chief Executive Officer					
		Luxcontrol	Jacques	Eischen	Managing Director (CEO)					
21		Luxfactory	Elodie	Trojanowski	CEO-Co-Founding Partner					
		Luxko	Semi (Seungeun)	Park	CEO					
22	-	Luxko	David	Johansson	Director					
<u></u>		Luxko	Steve	Peffer	Media					
		Luxtrust	Povilas	Zinys	Head of Product Strategy					
24		Mason Bower	James	Monnat	CEO					
		Mason Bower	Soyeh	Kim	Finance Director					
		Office Freylinger	Pierre	Kihn	European Patent and Trademark Attorney					
		Paladin Capital	Ken	Pentimonti	European Manager					
27		Paul Wurth Taiwan	Rene	Stoltz	Managing Director					
		PM-International Headquarters Asia Pacific Pte Ltd	Christian	Brixi	Director Finance & Operations Asia Pacific					
28		PM-International AG	Hartwig	Bauer	СТО					
	42	PM-International AG	Beatrice	Nelson-Beer	CLO					

29	43	Post Luxembourg	Abel	Ourdane	Head of Cybersecurity department				
		SECURITYMADEIN.LU	Steve	Clement	Security Analyst				
31	45	SES	Crispian	Wong	Corporate Development Manager (Asia)				
32	46	Streff	Max	Chorus	Managing Director				
33	47	Technoport	Olivier	Zephir	Business Advisor				
34	48	Tomorrow Street	Kenneth	Graham	CEO				
35	49	Université de Luxembourg	Pascal	Bouvry	Professor				
	50	VNX Exchange	Alexander	Tkachenko	Founder, CEO				
36	51	VNX Exchange	Vladimir	Khanumyan	Chairman of the Board				
	52	VNX Exchange	Dominique	Valschaerts	Member of the Board of Directors				
37	53	Vodafone	Reinhard	Plaza Bartsch	Group Head of Digital Procurement Centre of Excellence				
ORGANIZATIONS									
	54	Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce	Carlo	Thelen	Director General				
38	55	Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce	Na	Shi	Advisor International Affairs				
	56	Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce	Sabrina	Aksil	Advisor International Affairs				
39	57	Luxinnovation	David	Foy	Head of Sector Development Digital Economy				
OFFICIAL DELEGATION									
	58	Ministry of the Economy	Mario	Grotz	Director General for Research, Intellectual Property and New Technologies				
	59	Ministry of the Economy	Patrick	Nickels	Director General for Industry, Logistics and Infrastructures				
	60	Ministry of the Economy	Daniel	Da Cruz	Director General for Foreign Trade and Investment Promotion				
40	61	Ministry of the Economy	François	Thill	Director Cyber Security				
40	62	Ministry of the Economy	Michele	Gallo	Director ICT Coordination				
	63	Ministry of the Economy	Mathias	Link	Director International Affairs & SpaceResources.lu, at Luxembourg Space Agency				
	64	Ministry of the Economy	Max	Fischbach	Deputy Director for Foreign Trade Promotion				
	65	Ministry of the Economy	Sarah	Haunert	Deputy Director for Investment Promotion				
41	66	Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs	Pierre	Mousset	Head of Asia Department (Economic relations)				