# The specialised committees

The Plenary assembly also appoints, for a five-year term of office, the following specialist committees:

#### **Economic Committee**

Laurent Schonckert, President, Claudine Bettendroffer, Philippe Glaesener, Carole Muller, Henri Reding, Alain Rix, Jean-Paul Scheuren, Maxim Straus and Sacha Thill.

## **Entrepreneurship Committee**

Georges Zahlen, President, Claudine Bettendroffer, Lynn Elvinger, Robert Faber, Thierry Flies, Robert Goeres, Carole Muller, Alain Rix, Alex Schumann and Sacha Thill.

# **Training Committee**

Valérie Massin, President, Lynn Elvinger, Carine Federspiel, Alain Rix, Alex Schumann, Marianne Welter and Georges Zahlen.

#### **International Committee**

Maxim Straus, President, Cornelius Bechtel, Italo Di Lorenzo, Lynn Elvinger, Philippe Glaesener, Robert Goeres, Anouck Hilger, Marc Lauer, Marie-Christine Mariani and Sacha Thill.

# **Budget and Accounts Committee**

Guy Hoffmann, President, Robert Faber, Marc Lauer, Frank Rückbrodt, Maxim Straus, Frank Wagener and Georges Zahlen.

# **Building Committee**

Pierre Ahlborn, President, Thierry Flies, Marc Giorgetti, Marc Lauer, Marie-Christine Mariani, Romain Weber and Frank Wagener.

# **Communication Committee (ad hoc)**

Robert Goeres, Président, Lynn Elvinger, Carole Henry, Anouck Hilger and Marianne Welter.

## **Sustainable Business Committee**

Marc Lauer, President, Béatrice Belorgey, Carine Federspiel, Lynn Elvinger, Eric Kluckers and Laurent Schonckert.

### **Working Groups**

In addition to the specialist committees, *ad hoc* working groups, composed of elected members and external experts, can be set up in a punctual way to cover topicalities of high importance for the members of the Chamber of Commerce.